Dates of Meetings

For term dates, please see important dates.

Thursday 20th September 2018 Search and Governance Committee 5:00pm
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 Finance and Resources Committee 5:30pm
Thursday 11th October 2018 Student Experience, Academic Standards & Quality Improvement Committee 5:00pm
Thursday 18th October 2018 Catholic Ethos and Culture Committee 5:00pm
Wednesday 24th October 2018 FULL GOVERNING BODY COMMITTEE 7:00pm
Tuesday 20th November 2018  Finance and Resources Committee 5:30pm
Tuesday 27th November 2018 Audit 5:00pm
Tuesday 11th December 2018 FULL GOVERNING BODY COMMITTEE 7:00pm
Tuesday 22nd January 2018 Search and Governance Committee 5:00pm
Tuesday 19th February 2019 Finance and Resources Committee 5:30pm
Tuesday 12th March 2019 Audit 5:00pm
Wednesday 20th March 2019 Student Experience, Academic Standards and Quality Improvement Committee 5:00pm
Thursday 28th March 2019 Catholic Ethos and Culture Committee 5:00pm
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 FULL GOVERNING BODY COMMITTEE 7:00pm
Wednesday 8th May 2019 Search and Governance Committee 5:00pm
Tuesday 14th May 2019 Finance and Resource Committee 5:30pm
Wednesday 5th June 2019 Student Experience, Academic Standards and Quality Improvement Committee 5:00pm
Thursday 13th June 2019 Catholic Ethos and Culture Committee 5:00pm
Tuesday 25th June 2019 Finance and Resources Committee 5:30pm
Thursday 4th July 2019 FULL GOVERNING BODY COMMITTEE 7:00pm