Important Dates

 

April 2020

Monday 6th - Friday 17th April Easter holiday

Sunday 12th April Easter Sunday

 

May 2020

Monday 4th May Start of A2 Teaching for AS Students.

Friday 8th May Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 25th - Friday 29th May Half term

 

June 2020

Friday 26th June End of year for Lower 6 students

Monday 29th / Tuesday 30th June Taster Sessions for applicants

 

July 2020

Tuesday 7th July Term ends

 

August 2020

Thursday 13th August Level 3 Results

Thursday 13th August - Tuesday 18th August Progression Interviews (students progressing to their second/third year must be available on these dates)

Thursday 20th August Level 2 Results (Current Level 2 students must be available to progress onto Level 3 courses on this day)

Thursday 20th August - Wednesday 26th August Enrolment for September 2020 (applicants must be available on these dates)

 

October 2020

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October Half Term

 

December 2020

Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January 2021 Christmas Holidays