Important Dates 

 

November 2017

 

Wednesday 15th November 

  • Open Evening 5pm-8pm

Wednesday 22nd November

  • Open Evening 5pm-8pm

Wednesday 29th November

 

December 2017

Thursday 21st December

  • Term ends (students)

Friday 22nd December

  • Senior Citizens Christmas Party

  • Term ends (staff)

 

January 2018

Monday 8th January

  • Term begins

Monday 15th - Friday 19th January

  • AS & WJEC Level 3 Vocational Mocks

Monday 22nd - Friday 26th January 

  • A2 & GCSE Mocks

 

February 2018

Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February

  • Half term

 

March 2018

Thursday 29th March

  • Term ends

Friday 30th March

  • Good Friday

 

April 2018

Sunday 1st April

  • Easter Sunday

Monday 16th April

  • Term begins

 

May 2018

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

  • Half term

 

July 2018

Tuesday 10th July

  • Term ends