Important Dates

 

August 2021

Tuesday 10th August 2021 A Level results 

Thursday 12th August 2021 GCSE results 

 

September 2021

Monday 6th September Teaching begins for Autumn Term

 

October 2021

Monday 25th - Friday 29th October Half term 

 

December 2021

Friday 17th December End of Autumn Term

 

January 2022

Tuesday 4th January Beginning of Spring Term

 

February 2022

Monday 21st - Friday 25th February Half term

 

April 2022

Friday 8th April Spring Term ends

Monday 25th April Summer Term begins

 

May 2022

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June Half term