Important Dates 

 

 

June 2017

Monday 5th June

  • A Level exams begin

 

July 2017

Saturday 1st July

  • Summer family fun day & BBQ

Wednesday 12th July

  • Official term end

Monday 17th July - Friday 28th July

  • Annual summer closure (full shut down - all staff annual leave)

 

August 2017

Thursday 17th August

  • A Level results

Thursday 24th August

  • GCSE results / Enrolment begins

 

September 2017

Monday 4th September

  • Term begins (students) 

 

October 2017

Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November

  • Half term

 

December 2017

Thursday 21st December

  • Term ends (students)

Friday 22nd December

  • Term ends (staff)

 

January 2018

Monday 8th January

  • Term begins

 

February 2018

Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February

  • Half term

 

March 2018

Thursday 29th March

  • Term ends

Friday 30th March

  • Good Friday

 

April 2018

Sunday 1st April

  • Easter Sunday

Monday 16th April

  • Term begins

 

May 2018

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

  • Half term

 

June 2018

Tuesday 10th July

  • Term ends