Important Dates

 

March 2017

Wednesday 1st March

  • St David's Day

Saturday 4th March

  • Guidance Session for applicants (click here for application process information)

Monday 6th - Friday 10th March

  • Reports sent home to parents/guardians

Monday 13th - Friday 17th March

  • Science Week

Wednesday 15th March

  • STEM Careers Event

Wednesday 22nd March

  • Additional Parents Evening 5pm - 8pm

Saturday 25th March

  • Guidance Session for applicants (click here for application process information)

 

April 2017

Monday 10th - Friday 21st April

  • Easter holiday

    • Sunday 16th April: Easter Sunday

 

May 2017

Monday 15th May

  • AS Exams begin

Saturday 20th May

  • Guidance Session for applicants (click here for application process information)

Friday 26th May

  • GCSE teaching finishes

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

  • Half term

 

 

June 2017

Monday 5th June

  • A Level exams begin

 

July 2017

Saturday 1st July

  • Summer family fun day & BBQ

Wednesday 12th July

  • Official term end

Monday 17th July - Friday 28th July

  • Annual summer closure (full shut down - all staff annual leave)

 

August 2017

Thursday 17th August

  • A Level results

Thursday 24th August

  • GCSE results