Important Dates

 

May 2019

Monday 20th May

  • A2 Exams begin

Friday 24th May

  • AS exams end

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

  • Half term

 

June 2019

Monday 3rd June

  • Lower sixth students return for A2 teaching

Monday 17th June

  • A2 and GCSE exams end

Wednesday 19th June

  • INSET Day - College closed to students

Friday 28th June

  • End of term for Lower Sixth and Level 2 students

 

July 2019

Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd July

  • Taster sessions for applicants

Tuesday 9th July

  • Term ends (staff)

 

August 2019

Thursday 15th August

  • AS/A Level results day

Thursday 15th - Wednesday 21st August

  • Progression for Lower Sixth students going into Upper Sixth
  • Progression for Upper Sixth students returning for RASMA

Thursday 22nd August

  • GCSE results day
  • Enrolment begins (all new students to be available*)

Friday 23rd August

  • Enrolment continues (all new students to be available*)

Monday 26th August

  • August bank holiday

Tuesday 27th August

  • Enrolment continues (all new students to be available*)

Wednesday 28th August

  • Enrolment continues (AM - all new students to be available*)
  • Enrolment for current students who need/want to pick up a new AS course (PM)

*your exact date and time will be confirmed in the summer

 

September 2019

Sunday 1st September

  • Timetables released

Monday 2nd September

  • Term begins

 

October 2019

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

  • Half term

 

December 2019

Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January

  • Christmas holiday

 

February 2020

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

  • Half term

 

April 2020

Monday 5th - Friday 17th April

  • Easter holiday

Sunday 12th April 

  • Easter Sunday

 

May 2020

Monday 25th - Friday 29th May

  • Half term

 

July 2020

Tuesday 7th July

  • Term ends